line 53 = 100 line 63 line 66 line 68 line 70 line 72 line 75 line 83 48 line 86 0 Admin User Records Display

User Records in Administration Database

This page is restricted solely to official Balboa Pacific Administrative personnel for displaying all records of the company database in last name ascending order. If you have administrative rights and have questions or problems, please contact the webmaster.

First Name Last Name Email Address Password Address City State Zip Country User Group Comment
-- -- ateam bal9905 -- -- -- -- -- admin we 3
Jim Boylan jim@balboa-pacific.com 2121jb 13155 Portofino Drive Del Mar CA 92014 USA admin CEO
Sandra Bozovic sandra.bozovic@viatekpr.com tech-777 po box 8309 San Juan Puerto Rico 00910 --- technical ----------
Jim Bracke Jim_Bracke@yahoo.com tech-777 15411 Masons Pointe Eden Prairie MN 55347 USA technical Consulting business; referring waste customers
Belen Cordova fredbelen@aol.com inv-bpc 17302 Gibson Circle Huntington Beach CA 92647 USA financial Stockholder
Bruce Corzine Bruce.Corzine@fbol.com inv-bpc 2 South Pointe Dr., Suite 115 Lake Forest CA 92630 USA financial Interested in company technology
Philip Cox winksley@bigpond.com tech-777 105/1 Foy Street Balmain Sydney NSW 2041 Australia technical Representative of Balboa Pacific Corporation in Australia
Vlad Cruceanu b68vld@yahoo.com tech-777 Str.Vatra Dornei nr.4, bl E2, ap 11 Bucuresti Bucuresti o21655 Romania technical ---------
George Damusis george@balboa-pacific.com saulius 1009 N. Ocean Blvd. #411 Pompano Beach FL 33062 USA admin Web site designer
Jeff Don jdon@c3-strategic.com tech-777 500 North Central Avenue, Suite 940 Glendale CA 91203 USA technical We are partnered with a large international EPC company that has assigned our company the task of locating a WTE tech company that desires to construc
Marcio Duffles mduffles@amphx.com tech-777 121 Tennessee Avenue, N.E. Washington DC 20002 USA technical SBIR proposal discussion with Jim Boylan.
Filip Dusek dusek@e-group.cz tech-777 Hradcanske nam.11 Prague Czech Republic 11800 --------- technical -----------
Kaushik Gardharia rreda@radhegroup.com tech-777 metoda-gidc, plot-2622, kalawad raod , metoda metoda-rajkot gujrat 3600021 India technical we are intrested in your waste to energy project for india
Jerry Gefner braziltradewinds@uol.com.br tech-777 --------- Sao Paulo ----------- ------------ Brazil, 09601-000 technical Interested in planting a Pyrolysis system in Brazil and Paraguay.
Andriy Gobdich fktrc911@mail.ru tech-777 Robitnicha 14 Borislav Lviv 82300 Ukraine technical Doug Golding Ok
Doug Golding doug@balboa-pacific.com lollipop P.O. Box 10454 Costa Mesa CA 92627 USA admin Chief Operating Officer
Jose Gomez-Roch josegomezroch@yahoo.com tech-777 Ret.1 Sierra Itambe 85 Mexico City D.F. 11920 Mexico technical Gentlemen We are a business consulting Firm, based in Mexico City since 1991, promoting renewable energy. One of our clients requires over one hund
SHASHIDHAR HEGDE shashi@artyx.de tech-777 LINDEN STRASSE 45 GROSSZIETHEN SCHOENEFELD, BRANDENBURG 12529 Germany technical I am interested to buy your machine for a project in India
Richard Herter rherter384@comcast.net inv-bpc 4131 Hemingway Dr. Venice FL 34293 USA financial Stock Holder
Reita Hoenigman Reita4@aol.com tech-777 1902 Pipe st Sandusky OH 44870 USA financial stock holder
Share Holder na@na.com shnews15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A stock Share holder
Alan Horne aroona@safe-mail.net tech-777 -- Writtle Essex -- UK technical Looking at technologies for waste management.
Frank Jaksch frank.jaksch@changenergy.org tech-777 An der Sieber 157a Herzberg am Harz Lower Saxony 37412 Germany technical Hello gentlemen, Change Energy Int. is active as project developer and Kyoto Treaty consultancy but focused on advanced waste management solutions for
Joel Keller joel.keller@southwestbioenergy.com inv-bpc -- Las Cruces NM ------------ -- financial Waste to energy projects.
Richard Kline Sterlingcatblack@yahoo.com tech-777 2831 Ireton Pl Kannapolis NC 28083 USA technical Shareholder
William Lowden wrl500@yahoo.com inv-bpc 10786 Owens Place Tujunga CA 91042 usa financial ITC
Tomas Martinez energydoctor@gmail.com balpac57 2304 Balboa Rd. Austin Texas 78733 USA finatech Need system to burn trash.
Steve Marvin myfifty6@yahoo.com inv-bpc 1501 corte caballo Upland CA 91786 USA financial none
Vincent Masciave janavin@gte.net tech-777 9201 Paramount Blvd Downey CA 90240 USA technical Shareholder
Troy McCleod troymcleod@sbcglobal.net inv-bpc -- Encino CA -- -- financial want to invest in your company.
Emil Minicucci minicu@charter.net tech-777 440 Dixson St. Arroyo Grande California 93420 USA technical stock certificates
Sarah Mullin S.Mullin@curtin.edu.au tech-777 1 Turner Avenue Perth Western Australia 6845 Australia technical Prospective use of Balboa technology for the conversion of MSW in Western Australia
Nicolae Oprica nicolae_oprica@yahoo.com tech-777 I.G.Duca, 12 Constanta Constanta 900697 ROMANIA technical I\'m interest to buy a Balboa unit! Send me, please, informations about prices, how much time is need to assembly this unit!
Special Person bal@pac.org balpac57 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A finatech
Business Plan bplan@bp.org bplan63 ------ ------ ----- ----- ----- stock Business Plan permission
Vladislav Proskuriakov cept@indox.ru tech-777 40 let Pobedy, 72A - 11 Togliatti Samara 445046 Russia technical For business in Russia and Latin America
Rainer Rahaeuser rrahaeuser@msn.com inv-bpc -- Long Beach CA -- ---- financial Shareholder
Jon Russell jcruss64@gmail.com tech-777 PO Box 387 East Haddam CT 06423 USA technical possible investment for overseas client
Valery Sakson info@polyinform.com tech-777 Marata 80 St. Petersburg Russia 191126 Russia technical Director of an ecological company JSC POLYINFORM, Russia.
Jeremy Shlickenreider tecnico@isrcer.org tech-777 Calle del Sotillo 1 Madrid Madrid 28043 Spain technical works for (ISR)- Institute for Sustainability of Resources
Julio Silva intersil@terra.cl tech-777 Gotland 539 Santiago --- -- Chile technical Oil contaminated soil/sludge
Robin Skiles rs_skiles@yahoo.com inv-bpc 8229 vista del rosa street Downey CA 90240 USA financial Potential investor
James Sloss jmsloss@silcom.com inv-bpc 4675 Via Huerto Santa Barbara CA 93110 USA financial I own shares and have for years.
Richard Stone richarstone@gmail.com tech-777 5188 Western Way Perris CA 92571 USA technical We have projects in South Korea and parts of China ready to select the Technology to do WTE
Surapan Supadirekkul quantuminter@hotmail.com tech-777 88/88 Mu2, Ngamwongwan soi 6, Ngamwongwan rd., Bangkhen Nonthaburi 11000 Thailand technical We are considering buying outright one complete set og Bal-Pac 2000 for MSW treatment.
Daniel Terrelonge daniel.terrelonge@gmail.com tech-777 1512 TUBMAN RD SE Washington DC 20020 USA technical Cost inquire
Stephanie Tsomakaeva stsomakaeva@ostwest.com tech-777 Nevsky Prospekt 105 Saint-Petersburg Saint-Petersburg 191036 Russia technical We have a city-client in Russia interested in a pyrolysis waste solution for about 100,000 households.
Bill Williams bill.williams1@dhs.gov inv-bpc -- Pensacola FL 32504 -- financial ---

Back to Administration Home page

Cover Page | Home | Site Map | Contact Us | Admin | © 2004 Balboa Pacific Corporation.